OK, I'm taking another shot at OLD. I go off and on, depending on...who knows? When I'm tired of sitting home alone on the weekend nights, I guess.
Anywho, over the past week, I've had at least two, maybe three, "likes" on my Match photos, and I follow the link back...and the profiles are gone. On two of them, I could still see the picture of the guy, but the profiles had been removed. Why would you "like" a photo, and then remove your profile?
I've been on OLD before and never had this happen before.