Return to Forum List

Return to General® > General

You are not logged in. Login here or register.

Premium Access

Pages: 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14

silverhopes posted 2/21/2014 18:00 PM

Thank you DS, that's what I'll do.

IDeserveMore posted 3/26/2014 10:23 AM

QUESTION: if I sign up for one of the premium accounts, what does the charge show up as on my credit card?

I don't want to lead my WH to this site. He knows I am on a site like this, but not which one. And I want to retain my privacy.

Deeply Scared posted 3/28/2014 12:55 PM


It shows up as SI Online

strengthandhope posted 4/3/2014 14:49 PM

I upgraded to silver access and the charge on my credit card was for $39.84...I thought it was only $19.95?

strengthandhope posted 4/8/2014 10:32 AM

Any help for me? I thought silver access was less than $20, but the charge on my card was for $39.84

Deeply Scared posted 4/8/2014 10:37 AM

I'm sorry, I thought I replied to you earlier.

I do show the charge of $39.84, the Silver upgrade is $19.92 and those amounts are hardcoded into the system, so you may have hit the Enter key twice by accident.

I can certainly do a refund for the additional $19.92 for you.

strengthandhope posted 4/8/2014 18:30 PM

Thank you I appreciate it!

Nothanks posted 4/29/2014 00:29 AM

Do we have to donate after 51 posts?

Deeply Scared posted 4/29/2014 08:08 AM


No one is required to donate anything, so I'm a little unclear with your question.

If you could clarify I'll be happy to help

SisterMilkshake posted 5/31/2014 10:50 AM

YaY! I am now a platinum member (along with my platinum va jay jay)

There is a feature that I didn't think I would ever use, but since someone else saw fit to use it on me, I want to use it back so I am not reminded everytime that this person is a "mean girl" who doesn't like moi .

I can't find the way to "block" someone, can I get a PM or explain how to do that here?

Thanks so much!

eta: The term I was looking for was "unfollow" or "forget" and I figured it out on my own.

[This message edited by SisterMilkshake at 11:46 AM, May 31st (Saturday)]

Aubrie posted 5/31/2014 10:58 AM

Sent you a PM SMS.

MissMovingOn posted 6/9/2014 13:26 PM

Feature request - not sure if this has already been commented on/asked.

When I'm using Simplicity and my "session" expires (after the two weeks or whatever the default is) I get kicked to an error page that says my upgrade level doesn't allow me to use that feature (or whatever the exact message is - not sure). Would it be possible, instead of just that error message, to either be redirected to the login page or have a link to the login page on the error page? It's not so bad on a computer to have to backtrack to the login page but on my phone it's a bit of a pain going back to the main page and then loading up the "non-simplicity" page to log in.

No biggie if this would be a pain in the ass.

Deeply Scared posted 6/10/2014 11:44 AM


MH will look into this for you and we'll let you know

Amazonia posted 6/15/2014 19:02 PM

Is there a way to un forget someone who has been blocked from the site?

Amazonia posted 6/15/2014 19:03 PM

Miss moving on, I have two bookmarks on my phone for that reason - the simplicity one I use, and the main log in page just for when it expires.

MangledHeart posted 6/16/2014 17:05 PM

When your session expires in SImplicity you will now be directed to the SImplicity login page instead of the feature unavailable page.

You can now delete follow and forget links from within your profile using the regular interface. This programming has not yet been extended to the SImplicity interface.

little turtle posted 6/18/2014 07:31 AM

When your session expires in SImplicity you will now be directed to the SImplicity login page instead of the feature unavailable page.

Great!!! This will make it so much easier to log in on my phone and tablet. I've rarely use SImplicity because I always have to log in!

Amazonia posted 6/21/2014 03:48 AM

Thanks MH!

MissMovingOn posted 6/21/2014 21:47 PM

Thank you thank you thank you!

deceivedguy posted 7/11/2014 22:05 PM

Two questions;
1) There is a link to donations via PayPal, when following the heart link above the navigation menu.
Can I use that donation to upgrade my profile? On the profile update page, there is only the option to use credit cards.

2) If I upgrade my profile to silver, can i pay the difference at a later date to upgrade to a higher level (for the remainder of my upgrade period)?


Deeply Scared posted 7/11/2014 22:15 PM


PayPal is really for donations only...the upgrades usually come from cc's.

The system that is currently in place is for the various upgrades that are paid in full at that time. You would need to upgrade for the level you would like and at anytime you can cancel that upgrade and opt for a different one.

Pages: 1 · 2 · 3 · 4 · 5 · 6 · 7 · 8 · 9 · 10 · 11 · 12 · 13 · 14

Return to Forum List

Return to General

© 2002-2015 ®. All Rights Reserved.