Thanks again for your continued input and support everyone. I really appreciate it.
I just tried to block him on Facebook. When I searched for him, at first I saw his FB page. Well, the little I could see it if since he's always had his privacy settings really strict. I clicked the block button and it brought me to another page that says Sorry, this page isn't available
The link you followed may be broken, or the page may have been removed.
Do you think he actually got rid of his Facebook account? I'm wondering if maybe he just blocked me. If he did just block me, is that the message that Facebook typically shows after you get blocked by someone? Not that it should even matter but I'm just curious.
UPDATE! Please disregard what I said up above. I just checked MY blocked users list on Facebook & he's on it. So, apparently I must have already blocked him the other day and I guess I totally forgot that I did that!